#Ayearathon Day One Update

So I am attempting to give ayearathon (JUNE) a go. This readathon begins on Monday 5th of June and ends on Sunday 11th of June. For once I’ve actually planned a TBR… a set amount of books to read.. this will most likely challenge me. The theme for this readathon is Series (Finish / Catch- Up). And as mentioned in my previous posts I have a lot of series… So I am going to be continuing to read;

  • A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Mass

I am hopefully going to read; 

  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
  • Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead

Also there is a challenge set for this readathon… read a book whose character is the same age as you. Surprisingly this is difficult as the only who comes close is Feyre from the ACOTAR series as she was 20 in ACOMAF… so I am presuming that technically she would have been 21 in this book if she wasn’t immortal. 

Books: 0

Pages: 56

I was just so distracted today… I’d read then get up and do something and then read some more then get distracted.. it’s an endless cycle… hopefully I can get more tonight. 

Leave a Reply

