May Wrap Up!!

Hi Guys… This is my first wrap – up post for this month, so short introduction it is pretty self explanatory. So I will jump right in.

  1. The Bone Season By Samantha Shannon 4/5
    See my Review Here
  2. The Wrath and the Dawn By Renee Ahdieh 3/5
  3. The Crown By Kiera Cass 4/5 Review will be up next month!!

Annnddd that’s it.

Currently Reading: A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Mass

That is all I read this month, thanks to uni… and work and other life distractions.

However I would like to point that littlebookowl on YouTube was an amazing human being and posted a video on readathons for 2017 I will link it for you here … Seriously this woman is a legend. Since we are in June I decided to jump on and participate in my first readathon. Kind of an impulse move because it starts for me on Monday 5th June, and I am half prepared.

I watched her video and found the link for the readathon that I am interested in, which is ayearathon- which for this month is Catch – Up / Finish Series. Which is perfect because I have a ton of series and a lot of books that are part of the series that I need to kick my butt into gear and finish this that I have had for a while now.

So I am very very to start my first readathon… TBR will be posted on Monday.

Leave a Reply

