Well HI…

I’m not Dory. Congrats to anyone that read that in her voice.

I have no idea how to start this off, complete honesty. I have tried this before as a teenager and it didn’t exactly work out. I had so many ideas and school and just well a shitty time. Hey look another blog post idea… i’ll write that down. So bare with me, as you most likely know things get better with time.

So why did I bother making this?
Well, I like books and I wanted to create a platform where I could discuss my opinions other than Goodreads. Also it’s a blog, so no doubt life events or just ranting may occur… will most likely occur.

I am not a writer, I don’t claim to be the greatest influence of all time. This is a place for opinions. As I attempt to navigate my way through books.. and life… but mainly books.

 

 

One Reply to “Well HI…”

Leave a Reply

